Who's Who at Parkway

The Centre Management Team

Louise Thomas - Centre Leader & DSL

Samantha King - Assistant Centre Leader


Annie Sherwood - SENCo

Lucy Kimberley - Pastoral Manager (Safeguarding & Welfare) & Deputy DSL

Ralph Hartley - Pastoral Manager (Learning & Behaviour)


Teaching Staff

Annelise Sherwood - English Teacher  

Benjamin Sullivan - Music teacher & Head of Music & Performing Arts  

Chrissy Lythgoe - Maths teacher  

David Phillips - iMedia teacher & Lead Teacher for Vocational Studies  

Emma Byrne - Textiles teacher & Academy Lead for Personal Development  

Emma Harvey - Art teacher & Head of Art 

Esther Bowles - Maths/Science teacher

Iain Grant - RE/HSC/Sociology teacher  

Jerry Cregan - Maths teacher  

John Bloomer - History/Geography teacher & Head of Humanities  

Kathryn Hunter - Maths teacher & Director of Mathematics  

Laura Wilson - Science teacher & Head of Science  

Parminder Mann - English Teacher  

Rebecca Taylor - PE/Sports Leaders Instructor  

Sam King – English Teacher & Assistant Head of Centre 

Sarah Westwood - Science teacher  

Tracey Knight - DT / Catering teacher 

Classroom Based Support Staff 

Angela Tomes – Teaching Assistant 

Ann Sawyer – Teaching Assistant  

Cheryl Powell – Teaching Assistant  

Josephine Stephenson – Teaching Assistant 

Philip McKie – Cover Supervisor  

Rachel Nevins – Literacy Progress Mentor  

Tess Allen – Cover Supervisor  

Valerie Campbell – Teaching Assistant  

Non-Classroom Based Support Staff 

Alix Wood - Attendance Officer  

Claire Hobley - Mental Health Practitioner  

Georgina McMath - Careers Lead

Joanne Thompson - Attendance Officer  

Leonie Edmonds – Health Care Assistant  

Lucy Kimberley - Pastoral Manager & Deputy DSL 

Paula Quiney - Careers Advisor  

Rachael Turrell - Employer Engagement Officer  

Ralph Hartley - Pastoral Manager  

Stevie Gardner – Sector Administrator 

Zarina Chughtai - SENCO Administrator