Who's Who

Centre Management
Tosin Gabriel Teaching Sector Lead
Charmaine Parry Centre Leader
Anthony Buckley Assistant Centre Leader  - Teaching and Learning
Emma-Lee Thomason Assistant Centre Leader and SENCO
Rodney Bissett Maths
Joanne Bower MFL
Eleanor Crook Humanities
Aisling Daly Head of Curriculum - Art
Sally Hurlston Interim Assistant Head of Curriculum -  English
Claire Hysted Primary Lead
Emma Keeling Maths
Leanne Parker Head of Curriculum -  D & T
Michele Pearson Science
Joshua Phillips PE
Benjamin Sullivan Head of Curriculum - Music
Robert Thacker Head of Curriculum - ICT
Matthew Thomas Head of Curriculum-Science
Antonio Walsh Science